KIBLIND

A3 ILLUSTRATION - SIMON LANDREIN

Sold Out
€35,00
Choose style

Simple lines, soft curves and explosions of bright colors, this is simply the world of Simon Landrein. Simon adds his own touch, and not just a little. With a good dose of humor, inherited from a childhood rocked by absurdity, it also mixes intrigue, a hint of cynicism and pop references in abundance to shake up our reality where it feels good. And watch out, you might come across one of his radiant creations at any time - whether on a mug, in a prestigious magazine or even on a skateboard. Lately, he has simplified his wide range of styles to create simpler, more naive and narrative illustrations.

KIBLIND is a quarterly magazine dedicated to visual culture and contemporary illustration created in 2004 in Lyon.

Since 2017, KIBLIND Store has extended the artistic project of the magazine through the edition and production of posters, books and illustrated objects, relying on a selection of talented artists from the four corners of the world and using printed know-how, notably risography.

Risography is a cold printing technique close to screen printing, which is particularly eco-responsible. It is based on a layer by layer treatment of colors and the use of spot colors, more intense, more vibrant inks, made from vegetable oil and without solvents.

New works and collections throughout the year!
  • Dimensions: Poster A3 format - 29.7 x 42 cm
  • Composition: Munken Print White 150g paper
  • Details: Risography printing at Atelier Kiblind in Lyon
  • Manufactured: France (Lyon)

Poster format A3 - 29,7 x 42 cm

Papier Munken Print White 150g

France (Lyon)

Impression en Risographie à l'Atelier Kiblind à Lyon

Delivery in France and EuropeSecure paymentClick & Collect

KIBLIND

ILLUSTRATION A3 - SIMON LANDREIN

€35,00
Choisir style

Des lignes simples, des courbes douces et des explosions de couleurs vives, c'est tout simplement le monde de Simon Landrein. Simon ajoute sa propre touche, et pas qu'un peu. Avec une bonne dose d'humour, héritée d'une enfance bercée par l'absurdité, il mêle aussi l'intrigue, un soupçon de cynisme et des références pop à profusion pour secouer notre réalité là où ça fait du bien. Et attention, vous pourriez bien tomber sur l'une de ses créations rayonnantes à tout moment - que ce soit sur un mug, dans un magazine prestigieux ou même sur une planche de skateboard.  Dernièrement, il simplifie son large éventail de styles pour créer des illustrations plus simples, plus naïves et narratives.

KIBLIND est un magazine trimestriel dédié à la culture visuelle et à l'illustration contemporaine créé en 2004 à Lyon.

Depuis 2017, KIBLIND Store prolonge le projet artistique du magazine à travers l'édition et la production d'affiches, de livres et d'objets illustrés, en s'appuyant sur une sélection d'artistes talentueux venus des quatre coins du monde et en utilisant les savoir-faire imprimés, notamment la risographie.

La risographie est une technique d'impression à froid proche de la sérigraphie, particulièrement eco-responsable. Elle repose sur un traitement couche par couche des couleurs et l'utilisation de tons directs, des encres plus intenses, plus éclatantes, fabriquées à base d'huile végétale et sans solvents.

De nouvelles oeuvres et collections tout au long de l'année !

Poster format A3 - 29,7 x 42 cm

Papier Munken Print White 150g

France (Lyon)

Impression en Risographie à l'Atelier Kiblind à Lyon

Livraison en France et en EuropePaiement sécuriséClick & Collect