KIBLIND

A3 ILLUSTRATION - POPESCU ANA

Sold Out
€35,00
Choose style

Ana Popescu, a French artist of Romanian origin, uses design and graphics as levers to bring her illustrations to life. His style is characterized by the combination of clean shapes and vibrant colors.

KIBLIND is a quarterly magazine dedicated to visual culture and contemporary illustration created in 2004 in Lyon.

Since 2017, KIBLIND Store has extended the artistic project of the magazine through the edition and production of posters, books and illustrated objects, relying on a selection of talented artists from the four corners of the world and using printed know-how, notably risography.

Risography is a cold printing technique close to screen printing, which is particularly eco-responsible. It is based on a layer by layer treatment of colors and the use of spot colors, more intense, more vibrant inks, made from vegetable oil and without solvents.

New works and collections throughout the year!
  • Dimensions: Poster A3 format - 29.7 x 42 cm
  • Composition: Munken Print White 150g paper
  • Details: Risography printing at Atelier Kiblind in Lyon
  • Manufactured: France (Lyon)

Poster format A3 - 29,7 x 42 cm

Papier Munken Print White 150g

France (Lyon)

Impression en Risographie à l'Atelier Kiblind à Lyon

Delivery in France and EuropeSecure paymentClick & Collect

KIBLIND

ILLUSTRATION A3 - POPESCU ANA

Épuisé
€35,00
Choisir style

Ana Popescu, une artiste française d'origine roumaine, utilise le design et le graphisme comme leviers pour donner vie à ses illustrations. Son style se caractérise par la combinaison de formes épurées et de couleurs vibrantes. 

KIBLIND est un magazine trimestriel dédié à la culture visuelle et à l'illustration contemporaine créé en 2004 à Lyon.

Depuis 2017, KIBLIND Store prolonge le projet artistique du magazine à travers l'édition et la production d'affiches, de livres et d'objets illustrés, en s'appuyant sur une sélection d'artistes talentueux venus des quatre coins du monde et en utilisant les savoir-faire imprimés, notamment la risographie.

La risographie est une technique d'impression à froid proche de la sérigraphie, particulièrement eco-responsable. Elle repose sur un traitement couche par couche des couleurs et l'utilisation de tons directs, des encres plus intenses, plus éclatantes, fabriquées à base d'huile végétale et sans solvents.

De nouvelles oeuvres et collections tout au long de l'année !

Poster format A3 - 29,7 x 42 cm

Papier Munken Print White 150g

France (Lyon)

Impression en Risographie à l'Atelier Kiblind à Lyon

Livraison en France et en EuropePaiement sécuriséClick & Collect